NAMM Metal Jam 2014 Lineup Includes Former & Present Members Of Whitesnake, Dio And More

namm-metal-jam_2013NAMM Metal Jam 2014 will take place on January 22nd, 2014 at the Whiskey A-Go Go in West Hollywood, CA, one day prior to the start of the NAMM Convention in Anaheim. The convention runs from January 23-26. “NAMM Metal Jam” is an All Ages event. The venue is located at: 8901 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, Ca. Tickets are available via

The concert was organized by original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin (DEATHRIDERS) and solo artist/Guitar World columnist Dave Reffett. Turbin & Reffett will co-headline the event along with guitar legend MICHAEL ANGELO BATIO (NITRO, HOLLAND) and the Metal All-Star Jam, featuring former/present members of: WHITESNAKE, TED NUGENT, DIO, ANTHRAX, KORN, RISING FORCE, THE IRON MAIDENS, HOLY GRAIL, NITRO, CHASTAIN, OBITUARY and more.

* The “Metal Jam” portion of the show will feature an array of guest all-star performers. The official lineup of artists on this year’s event is:

  • Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent, Whitford St. Holmes) – Vocals, Guitar
  • Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper) – Drums
  • Michael Devin (Whitesnake) – Bass Guitar
  • Rowan Robertson (Dio, DC4) – Guitar
  • Mark Boals (Dio Disciples, Ring Of Fire, Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force) – Vocals
  • Michael Angelo Batio (Solo artist, Nitro, Holland) – Guitar
  • Neil Turbin (DeathRiders, Anthrax) – Vocals
  • Dave Reffett (Shredding The Envelope, Guitar World) – Guitar
  • Bill Hudson (Emphatic, Circle II Circle, Cellador) – Guitar
  • Ralph Santolla (Obituary, Deicide) – Guitar
  • Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry) – Guitar
  • Aquiles Priester (Angra, Hangar, Vinnie Moore)
  • Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis) – Guitar
  • Mike Hansen (Hurricane, George Lynch, Steve Vai) – Drums
  • Tony Cavazo (Hurricane) – Bass Guitar
  • Eli Santana (Holy Grail) – Guitar
  • Courtney Cox (The Iron Maidens) – Guitar
  • Linda MacDonald (The Iron Maidens) – Drums
  • Kirsten Rosenberg (The Iron Maidens) – Vocals
  • Rigo Amezcua (Agent Steel) – Drums
  • Juan Garcia (Agent Steel, Masters of Metal) – Guitar
  • Mitch Stewart (Circle II Circle) – Bass Guitar
  • Shane Gibson (Korn) – Guitar
  • Robert Cardenas (Possessed, Agent Steel) – Bass Guitar
  • Jeff Bowders (Paul Gilbert Band, G3, POD) – Drums
  • Veronica Freeman (Benedictum) – Vocals
  • Leather Leone (Chastain) – Vocals
  • Clammy (Exciter) – Bass Guitar
  • Greg Walls (Anthrax) – Guitar
  • Howie Simon (Alcatrazz, Nelson) – Guitar
  • Dino Deluke (Sledd, Nemesis) – Drums
  • Peter Deluke (Sledd, Nemesis) – Keyboards
  • August Zadra (Dennis DeYoung (Styx) Band) – Guitar
  • Michael Lee Smith (STARZ, Looking Glass, Hellcats) – Vocals
  • Steve “Zeus” Johnstad of Mayday, Son, NRG – Vocals
  • Thane Farace (Ghost Of War, Bloodied Angels) – Guitar
  • Stuart Fujinami (Reverend, Heretic) – Guitar
  • Annie Grunwald (Formless) – Guitar
  • Sean Elg (DeathRiders, Nihilist) – Drums
  • Arnold Gonzalez (DeathRiders) – Guitar
  • Michael Lopez (DeathRiders) – Bass
  • Casey Trask (DeathRiders) – Guitar
  • Joe Gettler (Razormaze) – Guitar
  • Xander Demos (Sabbath Judas Sabbath) – Guitar
  • Joe Rose (Michael Angelo Batio’s Intermezzo album) – Guitar
  • Lisa Margaroli (Celebrity Trash) – Vocals

More info can be found at:

Special Host MC: Caleb Smith of New Zealand’s “The Sick Room” Radio Show. Sponsored by Madison Amps LLC.



Powered by Facebook Comments

This entry was posted in Front Featured, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.