Clay Walker Returns As Host Of Trophy Hunters TV On The Outdoor Channel

clay-walker_oct2013Multi-platinum selling country artist Clay Walker returns as the host of Trophy Hunters TV® for the 2014 season. Airing on the Outdoor Channel, be sure to catch Clay Sundays at 2pm EST/ 1pm CST (check local listings) as he guides viewers through incredible hunts with some of the most trained hunters, including some of our Military’s Wounded Warriors. Clay, who recently went back into the studio to begin working on new music, is a clear fit for the show as an avid hunter and outdoorsman.

“I had such an amazing time hosting Trophy Hunters TV for the 2013 season so I was thrilled to be asked to return,” said Clay. “This season has some remarkable hunts and I am honored to be a part of it.”

Trophy Hunters TV on the Outdoor Channel airs on DirecTV Channel 606; Dish Network Channel 396 or check your local cable provider for additional listings.  Catch Trophy Hunters TV 3 times a week: Sundays at 2pm EST/ 1pm CST, Tuesdays at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST and Fridays at 9:30am EST / 8:30am CST.

Clay Walker is a true fan favorite with a devoted legion of followers across the country. He has sold over 11 million albums; had 11 No. 1 hit singles, four RIAA Platinum and two Gold certified albums under his belt. He is currently out supporting his critically acclaimed ninth studio album She Won’t Be Lonely Long.  He can be seen in select theatres in the family-friendly drama movie, Alone Yet Not Alone. Walker also recently released his first self-penned book entitled Jesus Was A Country Boy (Howard Books/Simon & Schuster). Outside of the stage and studio, Clay is the founder of Band Against MS (BAMS) a non-profit charity that funds MS research and education. Walker established BAMS in 2003 with the goal of helping others living with the same disease he has battled since 1996.  To date, BAMS has raised more than 2 million dollars.

To learn more about Clay Walker visit www.claywalker.com.

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

This entry was posted in Front Featured, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.